Ode to Spring… Fashion

 

Oh, Spring!

The life you bring to wardrobes;

The ruffles,

The maxis,

The pastels,

And the prints.

 

Oh, Spring!

Forever 21

with the florals

Call it Spring

With the booties

And Free People

With the New Bohemian tees.

 

Happy Spring everyone! I decided to try something a little different for this post and write a short ode. It didn’t seem right to name this post “Ode to Spring… Fashion” and not write a poem.


Spring is a beautiful season-so full of life and color. Our Spring wardrobe should be just as lively. Today, for my Saturday brunch, I wore a cold-shoulder bell sleeved dress from Abercrombie and paired it with a pair of my favorite nude booties. To add some more Bohemian flair, I donned a wool floppy brim fedora in a nude-ish taupe and some colorful and beaded bracelets.


  
Shop the Look (Kind of) :

None of the items I am wearing are currently for sale 😦 I chose some similar items that fit this year’s trends a little better

Dress

Booties

Fedora

Accessories 

If you’re inspired by this ootd, post a picture of you in yours and #bobadaily or tag me @_helencheng on Instagram to be featured on my next post! I’m excited to see what outfits you guys put together ❤

Much Love,

Helen Cheng 🙂

Leave a Reply

